We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

"Pleasure" excerpts from the play "Divine Intervention" (The Director's Cut)

by Vigatron

supported by
  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

    You own this


Salt 01:54
DJP2 01:09
Dirty Bomb 02:09
Narcissist 03:44


The original 18 track version, only available on compact disc...until NOW! 7 additional tracks, to love or hate, with the original song arrangement.


released July 31, 2009

1. Words from the Metatron (F. David Norris)
Produced by Bitter Music

2. Dead Personnnn (F. David Norris, T. Hunter)
Produced by MFKNRMX

3. Operation: S.A.M. feat. TuT (L. Foster, J. Redcorn, T. Hunter)
Produced by MFKNRMX

4. Leave it to Beaver (J. Redcorn, D. Rice)
Produced by Alex Supertramp

5. Salt (F. David Norris, T. Hunter)
Produced by MFKNRMX

6. Scum of the Earth feat. The Ref
(F. David Norris, J. Rockwell, O. Muhammad)
Produced by Task 01

7. Ha! Ha! Hell! Feat. Waffalo (F. David Norris, W. Hasan)
Produced by Bitter Music

8. Pleasure feat. Erica Nicole (F. David Norris, O. Muhammad)
Vox by Erica Nicole Hyneman
Produced by Task 01

9. Dear John part 1 (F. David Norris, T. Hunter)
Produced by MFKNRMX

10. DJP2 (J. Redcorn, O. Muhammad)
Produced by Bitter Music & Task 01

11. Dirty Bomb (F. David Norris, O. Muhammad)
Produced by Task 01

12. Narcissist (F. David Norris, J. Rankins)
Additional vox by Lo SiFu
Produced by Phatburner

13. The Nuttiness feat. Ant Jones (A. Jones, F. David Norris, T. Hunter)
Produced by MFKNRMX

14. Rockin’ wit tha Illest part 2 feat. Illa Log!k
(F. David Norris, A. Sims, J. Redcorn)
Produced by Bitter Music

15. The Monsters of Rock Tour feat. Big B-Roc and The Big Piece
(B. Benton, J. Redcorn, F. David Norris, A. Darby, T. Hunter)
Additional vox by MGW and Scenic Route
Produced by MFKNRMX

16. 10 Things I Hate About You (F. David Norris, D. Rice)
Produced by Bitter Music & Alex Supertramp

17. 16-80 (m.d.k.h.) (F. David Norris, T. Hunter)
Produced by MFKNRMX

18. She feat. San Goodee and Lo SiFu
(S. Turner, L. Jones, F. David Norris, T. Hunter)
Produced by MFKNRMX

Divine Intervention (Vigatron 999) is:
vig triple nine and Itching Genitals; chief of the Chokaho Tribe

All tracks recorded by Scenic Route at The Word of Enoch except:
1, 7, and 16 recorded by David K. Rice for Sector 7G Studios
9 recorded by M-Double-A-L for Mamma’s Basement Studios
And 10 recorded by John Delzoppo for Negative Space Studios
Album mixed and mastered by Scenic Route at The Word of Enoch
All songs published: Nobody Summons Vigatron Music (ASCAP)
Tracks 2,3,5,9,13,15,17,18: Goremay Ear Kandee (ASCAP)
6,8,10,11: Headkontrol Music (ASCAP)
Photography by RockeT / mckinley.wiley@gmail.com

Thank you: GOD, my parents, Ryan, Roy, Ryan Jr., Doc Remedy,
Hellah, Reemycks, Task, The Big Piece, Lo SiFu, D. Rice, Phatburner,
M-Double-A-L, John Delzoppo, TuT, Ref, Waffalo, San, Erica Nicole,
Big B-Roc, RockeT, Ant Jones, Aron Joiner, Frostbyte, Illa Log!k,
Clarence Meriweather, Chief Rocka Ent., Maedine, Dinyell,
James Coleman, Golgo 14, Dric, MissUndastood, Garbs Infinite,
D. Lorand, Prhymal Rage, Mercedes Dior, PoohmanChew,
Chris Todd, Juels, Chuck Bread, Uncle Lyn, Rock, Earthtone, Purpose,
Burwell, Boogie, Ant and Selena, Az-U-R, Beat Effeck,
Ohm’s Law (BZ & Rob), Chad B, Kin, Jamar, Chuck Switzer, Kamau,
Boondox, Deyampert Giles, Cutty Keys, Neil Chastain, GStyl,
The Kid with the Hair in His Face, DJ Mike Ceeze, Ms. Moone,
R.A. Washington, Suspicious, Danny Cornett, James Owens, Kermitt,
Lucky, Victory Team and the entire Cleveland music, poetry and rock
scene (that’s down with us),


all rights reserved